School News

2017-2018 Parent Advisory Committee

Your new PAC executive for the 2017-2018 school year:
Chair: Jen Sinclair
Co-Chair: Megan Hicks
Secretary: Kristy Pyrch
Treasurer: Jenni Peters
Casino Rep: Open
Hot lunch Coordinator: Lora Gerber, Amanda Grue, Annette Cartwright
Event Coordinator: Jenise Savage, Melodie Winterhalt
Thank you to everyone who stepped up into new positions.


No comments to display.

Add a Comment