• All
  • Parents
August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Parents
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Office Opens

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1st day of classes

 

Friday, September 21, 2018
No School

 

Monday, October 8, 2018
No School

 

Thursday, October 18, 2018
No School

 

Friday, October 19, 2018
No School

 

Monday, November 12, 2018
No School

 

Friday, November 23, 2018
No School

 

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break Begins

 

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break Ends

 

Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School

 

Friday, February 8, 2019
No School

 

Monday, February 11, 2019
No School

 

Monday, February 18, 2019
No School

 

Friday, March 8, 2019
No School

 

Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break Begins

 

Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break Ends

 

Friday, April 12, 2019
No School

 

Friday, April 19, 2019
No School

 

Monday, April 22, 2019
No School
Time: 12:00 am

 

Friday, May 10, 2019
No School

 

Friday, May 17, 2019
No School

 

Monday, May 20, 2019
No School

 

Friday, June 7, 2019
No School

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day of School