Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Parents
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 27, 2017
Mystery Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The PAC is excited to host another ‘Mystery Movie’ night! It will be held in the gym on Friday, October 27th at 6:30 pm. The mystery movie is rated ‘G’. The doors will be open at 6:00pm. Admission is a donation at the door. Please bring blankets and pillows (you’ll want to be comfy). There will be popcorn, candy bags, juice and water for sale as well

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Dress up Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Picture Retakes
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Friday, November 17, 2017
Sports Jersey Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Report Cards
Friday, November 24, 2017
No School
Monday, November 27, 2017
No School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, December 1, 2017
General Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sparkle & Shine Day
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Christmas Concert (details to follow)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert (details to follow)
Monday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
First day back